Photo Friday

It’s been a couple of weeks since the last Photo Friday so it’s time to gear up for the next installment of the tour. We have moved recently and I hope this will open up a new area of the city to my cell cam. Sorry, we do not validate parking. We will, however, direct you to the other sections of this tour if you are behind. Just click here and cinch up your seat belt.

They sell tons of stuff in bulk here. Just scoop what you want weigh it and pay. This is cat food. I'm not a big cat guy but if you have one I'm not against feeding it. To a dog *rimshot*. My question is: Why the cat food is in the shape of the alphabet? I know folks say thy're smart but to my knowledge none of them read.
They sell tons of stuff in bulk here. Just scoop what you want weigh it and pay. This is cat food. I’m not a big cat guy but if you have one I’m not against feeding it. To a dog *rimshot*. My question is: Why the cat food is in the shape of the alphabet? I know folks say thy’re smart but to my knowledge none of them read.
This is the famous toilet front view from our new apartment. I know many of you thought I was kidding when I said that but here is the proof. Straight in front of our balcony, on the other side of the street is the water-closer warehouse. Hurry to get a front row seat.
This is the famous toilet front view from our new apartment. I know many of you thought I was kidding when I said that but here is the proof. Straight in front of our balcony, on the other side of the street is the water-closer warehouse. Hurry to get a front row seat.
I was at the grocery store the other day and ran across this gem. It features two 1 liter "Big Boy" juice boxes (box wine) and one 2 liter knockoff orange soda complete with aspartame. I'm told you mix the red wine with the orange soda. "It makes it taste good." I didn't know if they meant the wine made the cheap soda taste good or the other way around.
I was at the grocery store the other day and ran across this gem. It features two 1 liter “Big Boy” juice boxes (box wine) and one 2 liter knockoff orange soda complete with aspartame. I’m told you mix the red wine with the orange soda. “It makes it taste good.” I didn’t know if they meant the wine made the cheap soda taste good or the other way around.
Now if you're on the go and can't wield that cumbersome 2 liter bottle in the car to mix a drink, there's hope. Several of the liquor stores in town set up these sidewalk bars for their drive up customers who don't want to get of their ride. You just roll up and the barkeep ambles up to your hoopty and takes your order only to deliver it moments later in a plastic cup. Enjoy!!
Now if you’re on the go and can’t wield that cumbersome 2 liter bottle in the car to mix a drink, there’s hope. Several of the liquor stores in town set up these sidewalk bars for their drive up customers who don’t want to get of their ride. You just roll up and the barkeep ambles up to your hoopty and takes your order only to deliver it moments later in a plastic cup. Enjoy!!
Finally, this is one of the 15+ universities in Encarnacion that we want to serve with The Bridge. If you haven't stopped by The Bridge Promo Page check the menu on this page for a link. You are gonna want to be a part of this.
Finally, this is one of the 15+ universities in Encarnacion that we want to serve with The Bridge. If you haven’t stopped by The Bridge Promo Page check the menu on this page for a link. You are gonna want to be a part of this.

Have a fantastic weekend. Go out there and mix your life with someone then come back and tell us all about it.

Which one is your favorite? Why?

2 thoughts on “Photo Friday

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

