Photo Friday

Monday starts The Bridge Week. Drop on by and find out what that is all about. Don’t miss it. 

It’s that time once again. Everybody pull out your tour maps and tickets to get validated for another trip through my cellphone camera. In case you missed a leg of the tour here’s where you can catch up.

This little knock off is part of the Beautiful Girls Series as noted under the name. These came out right after the dismal performance of the Homely as a Stray Dog Series. Sales REALLY needed a boost after that one.
This little knock off is part of the Beautiful Girls Series as noted under the name. These came out right after the dismal performance of the Homely as a Stray Dog Series. Sales REALLY needed a boost after that one.
I took the Mission Mobile for a thorough cleaning this week. Sadly I can have it vacuumed and washed inside, washed outside, the mats shampooed and the surfaces siliconed for less than a gallon of gas here. It was $6.50
I took the Mission Mobile for a thorough cleaning this week. Sadly I can have it vacuumed and washed inside, washed outside, the mats shampooed and the surfaces siliconed for less than a gallon of gas here. It was $6.50
Ovo Babies, I guess is the brand of these kiddie clothes. The funny thing is Ovo is the word used a lot of times here for the fertilized human egg. I'm searching for the Non-Ovo brand clothing. I can only imagine what it looks like.
Ovo Babies, I guess is the brand of these kiddie clothes. The funny thing is Ovo is the word used a lot of times here for the fertilized human egg. I’m searching for the Non-Ovo brand clothing. I can only imagine what it looks like.
This is a T-shirt that I whole-heartedly oppose. Living with two teenage girls the last thing we need is more emotion. I see this is "Just for Active Girls" which is the kind of girls I have so we are dodging this one.
This is a T-shirt that I whole-heartedly oppose. Living with two teenage girls the last thing we need is more emotion. I see this is “Just for Active Girls” which the kind of girls I have so we are dodging this one.
What can I say? This speaks for itself.
What can I say? This speaks for itself.

There you have it. Another Photo Friday is in the books. I hope you have a great weekend. Don’t forget we have a big week planned for The Bridge Week. Don’t miss it.

Which photo is your favorite this week? Why?

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

