Photo Friday

HideeHo boys and girls, it’s time for another trip around Paraguay via my cell camera. However, before we take the tram out of the garage I want to make an announcement. The Bridge Week is coming. We have a new project that we will be unveiling soon and I want you to be prepared for it. The Bridge Week is coming–be ready!

In the unlikely event that you have missed part of the tour, take your ticket stub here where you can redeem it for a free ride on the Photo Friday express.

Club German is offering Free Women Apparently in exchange for pot. I particularly like how they made use of the dollar sign in the word for women and free. It's cool how they equate you ladies with money, foreign money.
Club German is offering Free Women apparently in exchange for pot. I particularly like how they made use of the dollar sign in the word for women and free. It’s cool how they equate you ladies with money, foreign money.
I thought I left this kind of thing back in South Carolina. I saw this at the grocery store. A little taste of home. Two rebel flags, a profanity, a South reference and Skateboarding isn't against the Law all on the same ride. I told y'all we were WAAAAY down south.
I thought I left this kind of thing back in South Carolina. I saw this at the grocery store. A little taste of home. Two rebel flags, a profanity, a South reference and skateboarding isn’t against the law, all on the same ride. I told y’all we were WAAAAY down south.
Niko is usually very compliant but lately I think he is getting a little sassy. It may just be a bit of doggy anxiety about appearing on the blog again.
Niko is usually very compliant but lately I think he is getting a little sassy. It may just be a bit of doggy anxiety about appearing on the blog again.
We were out walking around town and saw this dog with what can only be an identity crisis. He clearly thinks that he is a cat. I couldn't see but I think the cat was on the ground barking at the dog while he hid atop the fence.
We were out walking around town and saw this dog with what can only be an identity crisis. He clearly thinks that he is a cat. I couldn’t see but I think the cat was on the ground barking at the dog while he hid atop the fence.
Terrible news folks. Buzz has flew out toward infinity but found the beyond. I peered out a 5th floor window and saw him lying there on the mezzanine roof, beyond the reach of rescuers. Looks like he lost a limb or two as well.
Terrible news folks. Buzz has flown out toward infinity but found the beyond. I peered out a 5th-floor window and saw him lying there on the mezzanine roof, beyond the reach of rescuers. Looks like he lost a limb or two as well.
The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. Lamentation 3:22-23
The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. Lamentation 3:22-23

There you go folks. I hope you have a great weekend.

Which one is your favorite? Why?

4 thoughts on “Photo Friday

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

