Remember the Poor

house

Today’s post is a podcast.

To be honest I don’t feel it today. I have been sick for a few days. However, I know that since I took a sick day Monday and didn’t post that I need to give you addicts something to quell that gnawing in your soul for more Barba.

I posted a link yesterday on the Round Up that needs some extra attention. Look down to the Articles section of the Round Up and read the post in Christianity Today. Then take a look at:

Galations 2:10 All they asked was that we should continue to remember the poor, the very thing I had been eager to do all along.

Finally, ask yourself how you are remembering the poor. Are you active or passive in remembering the poor in you community?

How do you remember the poor?

Subscribe through iTunes here. . . or drop this URL

[ http://www.ramblingbarba.com/feed/podcast/ ]

in your favorite Podcatcher.

[powerpress]

3 thoughts on “Remember the Poor

Add yours

  1. I have been enjoying your podcasts. They are great for the walking segment of my jogging/shambling exercise. As an added bonus, whenever I read your non-audio blogs, I am now hearing your voice in my head as I read it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

