Prayer Ninjas

ninjas

Today’s post is a podcast.

It all started because I can’t understand Spanish well when the speaker is being amplified. It may sound great but if I don’t know what’s being said I may be caught off guard. I have been getting caught off guard a lot lately.

Today I’m covering Prayer Ninjas on the podcast. I’m not talking about the “paint the fence Daniel-san” style of prayer ninja. Don’t be naive, Grasshopper. They’re stealthy. They’re out there and they’re out to get you, man.

Subscribe through iTunes here. . . or drop this URL

[ http://www.ramblingbarba.com/feed/podcast/ ]

in your favorite Podcatcher.

[powerpress]

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

