Rambling Round Up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round up.

Picture of the Week

airplane-tail

Great Blogs this Week

A Life Over Seas-Are You Succeeding as a Missionary?

Modern Reject-The Myth of a Personal Savior

Brant’s Blog-Marriage is Body and Soul

Christian in the Rough-Amusing ourselves to Death

Confessions of a Funeral Director-Five Most Common Deathbed Regrets

Good Articles

Devil Ball-Kangaroo delay at the Women’s Australian Open.

Paste-The 30 best Dwight Schrute quotes.

Shine-Fast-food chain offers 9 patty burger

Great Video

I could do that if I wanted to.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

4 thoughts on “Rambling Round Up

Add yours

    1. I’m glad to include you. Some of the pics I take, some I steal. This one today came from Winblog. I think it has a watermark on it, I like it because they have a lot of clever stuff not just people being idiots.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

