Rambling Round Up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

Today is my anniversary. I have been a full-time missionary to Paraguay for four years. Our plane touch down at 11AM on the seventh on November, 2008. This picture was taken the 12th of November. If you look closely you can see the green behind our ears. WOW!! What a crazy four years. Thank you God for showing me the end of me and letting me know that is where you can truly start.

Great Blogs this Week

Caleb McNary-Bearded Bloggers Charity Water Project

Locutus of Blog-Drowning in theFishbowl: A Dream

Deuceology-8675309

Holy Soup-The Vanishing Seeker

Modern Reject-Are There Degrees of Sin?

Jason Vana-Greater, By Becoming Less

Good Articles

The New Yorker-Who is Alex Trebek?

Great Website

Hagermans on a Mission– This is our mission blog written by my wife.

Great Video

STRIKE!

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

9 thoughts on “Rambling Round Up

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

