Rambling Round Up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

 

Great Blogs this Week

Jason Vana-Launched Through Silence

Deeper Story-Why I Love my Organic Church

The Wardrobe Door-The Biggest Lie Christians Tell About Sin

The Daily ReTORt-Parenting Tips From Friend

The Englund Family-Here is Why the F-Word Belongs in Church

Good Articles

Yahoo Sports-Woman watched NASCAR with deceased man for over a year.

Plugged In Games-Taiwanese Teen Dies after 40 hr  Diablo III marathon

Yahoo News-Tennessee man charged $85,000 for tank of gas.

Great Video

Dude perfect Olympic version

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

9 thoughts on “Rambling Round Up

Add yours

  1. The ‘F-Bomb’ post from The Englund Family made me laugh. My ears have heard worse, and my mouth has said worse.

    Who shall save me from this mouth of obscenity? Praise be to God for having a huge bar of soap ready! LAVA, of course, because that’s how He rolls.

    Like

      1. I would put a video projector in it with a message, “Please help me, garbage man. You’re our only hope.”

        Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

