Rambling Round Up

It is the return of the Rambling Round this week. I am in the honeymoon phase with our new ISP and I’m not ecstatic yet about the connection speed. Pray for them, me and a bump in download speed. If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

Thanks to Kristina Overtoom for this week’s pic. I hope when I am retired I can be a recycled teenager.
Great Blogs this Week

The Bearded Idealist-My Ugly Truth

How Much Does God Weigh?-How to Fight Sin Like Fanta

Modern Reject-Don’t Follow Your Heart

God Directed Deviations-Shouldn’t We be Terminating Life Support for the Sinners Prayer?

Caleb McNary-Why WWJD Should Go

Good Articles

Grind TV Outdoors-Texas Fisherman Prevails in epic Battle with Alligator Gar Fish

ABC Good Morning America-Diamond Bonus Bling

Great Video

I love Free running.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

4 thoughts on “Rambling Round Up

Add yours

  1. Confession: I didn’t understand the RV until I read your caption. That is funny. Before reading your caption, I thought, “finally, someone’s found a use for teenagers…” awful, I know.

    Thanks for the shout! I’m in good company with the rest of those awesome links.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

