Wednesday’s Rambling Round Up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

This is completely ridiculous. Dogs can’t use suspenders.

Great Blogs this Week

Prodigal Magazine-Why church: A death in the family

No Super Heroes-Stop Comparing

Holy Soup-Where Church is Booming

The G Boat-Will you be my friend?

The Handwritten-Fear, You Lied

Good Articles

Yahoo News-All bacon lovers need to read and see this one. Who wants an $80 Whopper?

Daily Mail Online-If your looking to get your elementary age daughter a pole dancing kit this toy store has it.

Great Video

Today’s vid is old school but if you have never seen Rich Mullins play hammer dulcimer, your welcome.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling Round Up

Add yours

  1. I love Rich Mullins. He explained grace to me so well in “Stand” that I still quote it today–“If I stand, let me stand on the promise, that You will pull me through and if I’m weak let me fall on the grace that first brought me to You!” I the kids and I used this song to memorize the Nicene Creed.

    That poor dog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

