Wednesday’s Rambling RoundUp

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

Great Blogs this Week

This Gals Journey-Asks “What If?”

Matt Mikalatos-Makes a guest post over at Transformed

Modern Reject-Welcomes all Haters.

The Good Men Project-Victoria’s Secret loses a model to her husband.

Tony Alicea-Talks about his heritage helping him understand his righteousness.

Good Articles

Yahoo News-This photo is stunning. A rock falls on a car while driving

Yahoo News-This is irony at its best. Man has heart attack at Heart Attack Grill.

Great Video

I won’t be able to make to the Killer Tribes Conference but I wanted to promo it. These guys will be there and so will a ton of great speakers.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling RoundUp

Add yours

  1. Awww now! Don’t you go there! Don’t be a vampire hater. I have some lovely material of what life is NOT like from these books to share with the misled female population. 🙂 And I have 3 kids! Occasionally I need an escape from reality. hahahaha Besides my husband tromps out Edward in real life all the time. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

