Wednesday’s Rambling RoundUp

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture of the Week

This is the box my Valentine gift from my wife and kids came in. Cute huh? Below is the writing that came printed on the box. Help me figure out what it means.

What does “I meat you and me Together You know?” mean?

Great Blogs this Week

Rick Littreal-Is being Christ-like Convenient all the time?

Cerulean Sanctum-Do you Have Misfits in Your Church?

The Church of No People-What do you thin about Tabloid Christianity?

Randomly Chad-What is your grace like?

Confessions of a Funeral Director-Who is the Grim Reaper?

Good Articles

NYDaily News.com-The Sting of Church Eviction Day

Yahoo News-Cleaning up your friendlist? Watch your back.

Good Book

Book of Days-by James Rubart-A legend, lost wife and a failing memory.

Great Video

This video fits so perfectly with my Jesus Junk category on the blog I had to share it. It is fantastic. Thanks Ruth Arnell for sending it my way.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling RoundUp

Add yours

  1. “I meat you and me Together You know?” was printed on the bag? Like it was designed that way? Man, I have no idea. This is some Paraguayan lost in translation thing, maybe?

    Props on the links to Randomly Chad and Church of No People – both are great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

