Rambling Re-Runs-Christian Serial Killer

I am taking the next week or so off. I will be soaking up the holiday and I won’t be posting any new content. Instead I will be revisiting some posts from the last year. Some of these will be best of based on page views and comments. Some are posts I liked, either writing them or the idea behind them.

Today I will be directing you to a post I calledChristian Serial Killer. I didn’t draw much fanfare the first time around but I like the concept. I have always been intrigued with the serial killer stories. I share the same birthday with Albert Fish, a notorious serial killer who was executed in 1936. I posted Christian Serial Killer on September 6th.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

