Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture that made me Ramble 

This is the plate and screws the Dr. took out of my wife’s Femur Friday. He replaced it with a longer one and one more screw.

Blogs that caused me to Ramble

Subversive1-Ever done a Third World Fast?

Jon Acuff-Do you lie to yourself?

Holy Soup-Do you talk to the local Heathens?

Warrior Life-Do we really want everyone saved?

Kathy Escobar-Are you thawed out?

Articles that had me Rambling 

Yahoo News-I will be accepting donations of the TRON cycle if anyone feels the need to give me one.

Yahoo Movies-I have spent the better part of a year trying to erase Twilight from my memory, then this.

Books that caused me to Ramble 

Same Kind of Different as Me-by Ron Hall and Denver Moore-A great story about blending lives.

Rooms-by James L. Rubart-What do you have locked in your hidden rooms?

Video that made me Ramble

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

