Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture that made me Ramble 

I took this picture of a super cool house about 5 blocks from the hospital. I want to paint a house like this.

Blogs that caused me to Ramble

El Chupacabra Writes-Do you minister while or when?

Confessions of a Funeral Director-Want to spice up your obituary?

Holy Soup-Are your listeners dosing?

Modern Reject-Are you an average Joe?

Articles that had me Rambling 

Yahoo Auto-Who wants a New 65 Mustang?

Yahoo News-What would you do to start a new life?

Books that caused me to Ramble 

Black-by Ted Dekker-The start of a series and a fantastic story of love, with action and death.

Expiration Date-By Eric Wilson-Strange numbers keep burning their way into his mind.

Video that made me Ramble

Don’t forget to check out the rest of THE BRAND NEW Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

Add yours

  1. I started a new book this week, “Bringing Up Girls” by Dr. James Dobson. Man I tell you, for a guy like me with 4 young girls, it is a MUST READ. I’ve read through chapter 5 and it has already transformed the way I view our daughters and my responsibility to them. If you haven’t read it yet, check it out! If I remember right, you have a couple of girls, yourself….

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

