Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

If you’ve found something good recently, drop me a comment or an email and give me a quick run-down. I might add it to the next round-up.

Picture that made me Ramble 

Hello.

Blogs that caused me to Ramble

CNN Belief Blog-Should Evangelicals Stop Evangelizing?

The Gates are Open-Pastor Mark is on the Offense and it’s not the devil this time.

Stuff Christians Like-Sports in the Bible

The Church of No People-Christmas coming a little too early for you?

Modern Reject-Do you trust people?

Articles that had me Rambling 

Yahoo Sports-Polamalu Fined $10,000 for Calling Home

Yahoo.Finance-Financially Fit Series Can you live on $11,000 a year?

Books that caused me to Ramble 

The Stones Cry Out-by Sibella Giorello-Follow along with Raleigh Harmon, FBI

The Great Omission-by Steve Saint-Son of a murdered mission pilot points out something we’re missing

Quote that made me Ramble

If I had an hour to solve a problem and my life depended on the solution, I would spend the first 55 minutes determining the proper question to ask, for once I know the proper question, I could solve the problem in less than five minutes.

Albert Einstein

Video that made me Ramble

This video was posted on Jesus Needs New PR.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of THE BRAND NEW Rambling with the Barba.

What’s got you rambling this week?

6 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Rambling Round-up

Add yours

  1. Thanks for the Round Up! Great stuff! The pic at the top was funny and the blog from The Church With No People talking about Christmas was so true…..

    Like

  2. Another interesting Round Up. I think the people in the video need a clue, Halloween sucks and putting a Jesus spin on it does not make it any better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

